Team

How can we support you?

A typical telephone conversation with our customers is usually carried by the task to be solved. Your project success is our goal. We listen carefully – and take care of it.

Sales

Sales Team National

Daniel Haym, Dipl. Designer FH

Deputy Head of Sales Germany

+49 172 2363717

daniel.haym@proled.com

Region PLZ 0 / 1 / 38-39 / 98-99

Thomas Kegel

Handelsagentur Kegel

+49 172 3520749

ost@proled.com

Region PLZ 0

Michael Kegel

Handelsagentur Kegel

+49 172 8737770

ost@proled.com

Region PLZ 0

Martin Jehnichen

Handelsagentur Kegel

+49 171 4784989

ost@proled.com

Region PLZ 0

Frank Klatte

Handelsagentur Kegel

+49 171 4784984

ost@proled.com

Region PLZ 0

Nils Madlung

+49 173 9157967

nils.madlung@proled.com

Region PLZ 2 / 30-31

Thomas Liel

+49 152 53217447

thomas.liel@proled.com

Region PLZ 40-42 / 50-58

Carmen Merz

+49 173 6598064

carmen.merz@proled.com

Region PLZ 7 / 88-89

Marc Ritter

Key Account Manager Digital Pixel & Advanced Control

+49 176 20942808

marc.ritter@proled.com

Dominic Sieler

Vertriebsleitung Deutschland

+49 172 3652155

dominic.sieler@proled.com

Sales Team International

Antonios Papathanasiou

Key Account Manager

International: +49 172 9474068 - Griechenland: +30 694 4933897

tony@proled.com

Süd Ost Europa | Mittleren Osten

Arch. Raffaella Spizzichino

Country Manager Italy

+49 172 2820172

raffaella.spizzichino@proled.com

Italy

Jannis Franzen

Head of Export

+49 173 6435960

jannis.franzen@proled.com

Logistic

Mathias Lukitsch

Lagerleiter / RMA

+49 821 60099 0

mathias.lukitsch@proled.com

Technical Department

Gregor Rozynek, Dipl.-Ing FH

Technischer Leiter

+49 821 60099 25

gregor.rozynek@proled.com

Dr. Hans Moritz Mangold, Dipl. Physiker

Leitung photometrisches Labor / R+D

+49 821 60099 440

hans-moritz.mangold@proled.com

Sven Gimint

Technischer Support / After Sales Support

+49 821 60099 58

sven.gimint@proled.com

Service / Production

Alexander Gebhardt

Leiter Service / Produktion

+49 821 60099 0

alexander.gebhardt@proled.com

Product Management / Purchasing

Stefan Heimberger

Leitung Produktmanagement / Einkauf

+49 821 60099 59

stefan.heimberger@proled.com

Management

Dr. Bernhard Steidl

Geschäftsführer / CEO

+49 821 60099 0

bernhard.steidl@proled.com

Sven Gimint

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

+49 821 60099 58

sven.gimint@proled.com

Are you

a lighting designer, an electrical designer or an architect?

And you need information on lighting values, technical planning, installation situations or have questions about suitable lamps?

Just ask us